Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

UPCOMING EVENTS

____________

To see all of our upcoming events and access the full range of Verlucian Community features, please register and join our community!

Once registered, additional events will appear below and be available for booking.

Fri 23 Feb 24 | WSPA Quiz Night

Warminster School

Sat 02 Mar 24 - Sun 03 Mar 24 | WARMINSTER WORKSHOPS

Warminster Prep School

Sat 09 Mar 24, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM | Cabaret 2024

Warminster School Sports Hall

Thu 14 Mar 24, 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM | Warminster School Physics Lecture 2024

TA Hall, Warminster

Sat 16 Mar 24 | OV DAY OF SPORT

Warminster School, Warminster

Sat 13 Apr 24, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM | Quiz Night in Aid of Warminster Youth Club

TA Hall, Warminster School, Warminster

Sat 18 May 24, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM | MacDonald Boys' Lunch 2024

Boni Hall, Warminster

Fri 31 May 24, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM | Outdoor Cinema Night - The Greatest Showman

Warminster School, Warminster School

Sat 22 Jun 24, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Minster Church Fete

Warminster School, Warminster

Sun 23 Jun 24, 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM | Summer BBQ and Social Sixes Cricket

Warminster School, Warminster

Wed 03 Jul 24 - Thu 04 Jul 24 | Matilda The Musical

TA Hall, Warminster

Fri 09 Aug 24, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM | WAG Outdoor Cinema Night

Warminster School, Warminster School

Fri 16 Aug 24 | Carers Event 2024

Warminster School, Warminster School

Sat 07 Sep 24, 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM | OV Golf Day and Dinner 2024

Cumberwell Park, Bath

Sat 28 Sep 24, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | 1973 Club Lunch

St Boniface Hall, Warminster School
image

ADDRESS

Warminster School
Church Street, Warminster
Wiltshire,BA12 8PJ

SOCIAL MEDIA

This website is powered by
ToucanTech